Cart 0

General Conference Sticker Pack for Apple Devices

The General Conference Sticker pack for iMessages is a fun way to send unique and inspiring messages to your friends and family using this one-of-a-kind General Conference sticker pack!  Download and install today.

Get the family excited about General Conference by sending them messages using your favorite stickers. This sticker pack includes:

First Presidency
President Thomas S. Monson
President Henry B. Eyring
President Dieter F. Uchtdorf

Quorum of the Twelve Apostles
Elder Russell M. Nelson
Elder Dallin H. Oaks
Elder M. Russell Ballard
Elder Robert D. Hales
Elder Jeffrey R. Holland
Elder David A. Bednar
Elder Quentin L. Cook
Elder D. Todd Christofferson
Elder Neil L. Andersen
Elder Ronald A. Rasband
Elder Gary E. Stevenson
Elder Dale G. Renlund

Relief Society General Presidency
Sister Linda K. Burton
Sister Carole M. Stephens
Sister Linda S. Reeves

Young Womens General Presidency
Sister Bonnie L. Oscarson
Sister Carol F. McConkie
Sister Neill F. Marriott

Primary General Presidency
Sister Joy D. Jones
Sister Jean B. Bingham
Sister Bonnie H. Cordon

All artwork is the property of Maeser Anderson and Higher Learning Productions, LLP.